Facts and Figures

The University of Rwanda - College of Education is one of the six Colleges of the University of Rwanda governed by the Law No. 71/2013 of 10/09/2013 establishing the University of Rwanda (UR) and determining its mission, powers, organisation and functioning.

The College of Education is comprised of three campuses (Remera, Rukara & Kavumu Campuses) in which Schools have been established to offer programmes ranging from PhD to Diploma and Certificates. Please use the content/links below to view detailed list of Schools with their respective Programs

::Read the whole document of CE Facts and Figures